top of page

Happy Valentine's Day - Our First Mr & Mrs V Day

Hello all,

have a LOVELY VALENTINE'S DAY!!!

May today (and all of the others days) be filled with LOVE and love only.

“When we love, we always strive to become better than we are. When we strive to become better than we are, everything around us becomes better too.” ― Paulo Coelho, The Alchemist

I feel like the luckiest person alive to be able to say I found my soul mate in a man who has been my husband since Sep 17th 2016 - what a magical day that was!!! I have been preparing for our wedding day for a year, and was SO nervous if everything will turn out as I expected. In the end, it was even better than I ever thought it would be!

We had warm, sunny weather and had a nice photo shooting in the park before the ceremony.

Here are some photos:

The party was a HUGE success, everyone had an amazing time, and they were all telling us it was one of the greatest parties they ever attended!

It was one of our happiest days ever, spent with friends, family and loved ones.

If you,we got that special someone hold on to him/her, life is so short, so enjoy every moment and let him/her know how much they mean to you! If you don't, keep searching... that special someone may be just around the corner!

Enjoy V day, it's the day to get spoilt and to spoil.

We deserve it.

bottom of page