top of page

Beausmithblog is back!

Hello darlings,

after A LONG TIME Beausmithblog is active again!

I am sorry for the delay, many things have happened since.

1. I started a blog called Just Like Margaret and moved some of my posts there, but after some time realised there is no sense to divide your attention on several blogs, as I don't have enough free time anyway. So I made the decision - I will focus on Beausmithblog only, as it has been my first love.

2. I got married!!!! We married on a beautiful warm sunny September day last year. I will surely write a separate post about the wedding - it was magical, filled with emotions, and definitely the best party I've ever attended!!!! I was the best day of our lives.

3. I am working as a marketing officer in a large imaging company. I am happy to be working what I love and am good at - there is always so much to learn and explore! But I have been working there for 7 months now, so I feel like I am a part of a big corporate family and it's a good feeling to belong somewhere.

Well that is more or less all - will be writing more in the following days to come, I want to share with you some of the photos from my trip to Portugal, too.

It's great to be back!!!


bottom of page